Board Members

Oakville Middle School PTO Board Members
2017-2018 school year

 Lisa May
Vice-President: Melissa Niedermann
Secretary: Suzanne McGinnis *
Treasurer: Joan Fischer *


Fundraising: Christy Beech
Events: Jen Corp
Schoola Coordinator: Denise Zarr*
Staff Appreciation: Christy Beech
Box Tops: Mary Basse
eScrip: Joan Fischer*
Website: Suzanne McGinnis *
Facebook: Suzanne McGinnis & Joan Fischer *

* Final year at OMS

Please use to contact a board member or coordinator. E-mail will be checked weekly. If you need a response quickly, please contact the OMS main office. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.