Board Members

Oakville Middle School PTO Board Members
2018-2019 school year

President: Jen Corp
Vice-President: Melissa Niedermann
Secretary: Marie Rausch
Treasurer: Amanda Alonzo

Staff Appreciation: Heather Kuntze
Fundraising: Kellie Streeper
Events: Jen Corp
Box Tops: Mary Basse
eScrip: Open position
OMS PTO Website & Facebook: Marie Rausch & Jen Corp

* Final year at OMS

Please use to contact a board member or coordinator. E-mail will be checked weekly. If you need a response quickly, please contact the OMS main office. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.